And the Winners are…1985 to Now


Can you put them in order? Start Here.

Ready to check your answers?

Here are they are starting with the most recent:

I: 2017 – Ewe Are My Sunshine by Janet Stone

GG: 2016 – Arandano by Marilyn Badger

Y: 2015 – Majestic Mosaic by Karen Kay Buckley and Renae Haddadin

Q: 2014 – ElaTED by Ted Storm

H: 2013 – Fiesta Mexico by Renae Haddadin and Karen Kay Buckley

FF: 2012 – Harmony Within by Sue McCarty

X: 2011 – Paisley Peacock by Pat Holly

P: 2010 – Tribute to Tolkien by Sue McCarty

G: 2009 – Renaissance Revival by Mariya Waters

EE: 2008 – Spring of Desire by Ted Storm-van Weelden

W: 2007 – Flower of Life by Sharon Schamber

O: 2006 – Sedona Rose by Sharon Schamber

F: 2005 – Birds ‘n’ Roses by Margaret Docherty

DD: 2004 – Spice of Life by Linda M. Roy

V: 2003 – Lime Light by Philippa Naylor

N: 2002 – Welcome to My Dreams by Betty Ekern Suiter

E: 2001 – Kells: Magnum Opus by Zena Thorpe

CC: 2000 – Birds of a Different Color by Caryl Bryer Fallert

U: 1999 – Joie de Vie – Joy of Life by Candy Goff

M: 1998 – The Beatles Quilt by Pat Holly and Sue Nickels

D: 1997 – Vintage Rose Garden by Judith Thompson

BB: 1996 – Aubusson Jarden Partiere by Betty Ekern Suiter

T: 1995 – Migration #2 by Caryl Bryer Fallert

L: 1994 – Wild Rose by Fay Pritts

C: 1993 – Air Show by Jonathan Shannon

AA: 1992 – Momma’s Garden by Anne J. Oliver

S: 1991 – Dawn Splendor by Nancy Ann Sobel

K. 1990 – The Beginnings by Dawn Amos

B: 1989 – Corona II: Solar Eclipse by Caryl Bryer Fallert

Z: 1988 – Gypsy in My Soul by Jane Blair

R: 1987 – Autumn Radiance by Sharon Rauba

J: 1986 – Spring Winds by Faye G. Anderson

A: 1985 – Oriental Fantasy by Katherine Inman

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Notify of